It is the king of yoga as per Swami Vivekananda. Yama, Niyama, Asana, Pranayama, Pratihara, Dharana, Dhyana and Samadhi will be Explained

Deliverables of the course
Deliverables of Ashtanga Yoga course
1. Intro to Kriya yoga
2. 5 obstacles to yoga
3. Karma
4. Samadhi
5. 8 steps of Ashtanga yoga
6. Yamas
7. Niyamas
8. Asana
9. Pranayama
10 Pratihara
11. Dharana
12. Dhyana
13. Samadhi
14. Siddhis of Yama and Niyama
Deliverables of the course
What you’ll learn
1. Patanjali Yoga Sutras - The Bible of Yoga Wisdom and knowledge
2. How to bring complete Transformation in you!
3. How to remove Sorrow from Life and achieve Peace and Happiness
4. How to become Supernatural in Mind and Performance
5. How to experience Absolute Freedom, Independence and Liberation
6. How to put yourself in the Driver's seat in your Cosmos
What you’ll learn